Do you feel at home?

Yes, finally I do.

My new work space. A profession I am not too familiar with. People I am not used to, services that I am learning about. Eventually, after two years of hiatus, I am ready to confess that I feel at home. And ready to conquer the world. Maybe, its the fact that I can revolve my work around my kids activities, or knowing that the manuscript I poured my heart into has finally come to a point where I can now cut the umbilical cord, or accepting the fact that selling cars will help me make more pocket money or maybe I am going through a phase where I want to learn something new in life. I really don’t know.

Whatever it is, it has finally helped me to feel at home.

#week1 #oprahblogchallenge

One thought on “Do you feel at home?

Leave a Reply

