Me and my thoughts today

Sports day in pre school, take two today. I must admit that I love the concept of every child being a winner. I wish this is what primary and secondary school would be all about. I wish we as a community would instill in our kids that enjoying the journey is more important than the destination. That it’s ok to lag behind in the rat race. To accept that it’s ok to have no interest in algebra or geometry (I never used that after school, anyways). I wish this world was a place without boundaries and passports. And I wish we could own a caravan and go globetrotting. Now, that would be a life well lived.

DSC_0836

One thought on “Me and my thoughts today

  1. I’vе been surfiing online mοre than 3 hourrs lately, but I never discoѵered any
    fascinating article ⅼik yours. It iss pretty value enoiugh forr me.
    In my opinion, if all site owneгs ɑnd bloggers made good content as yүou probably did,
    the internet will probably be much more helρful than ever Ƅеfore.

Leave a Reply

