Iss garmi mein Cool & Cool

I love shooting products. And I hate shooting products. I love them because I can use my lights and aesthetics to give them the character they need. And I hate shooting products because my chattiness and smiles do not get any kindoff reaction. So, sometime back when I was approached by the agency to shoot over a 100 products of Cool & Cool, I got very nervous and very excited. Nervous because I had to shoot an international product range which would be plastered all over UAE and excited because I was already planning a trip with the money I would earn.

Shooting over a 100 products within 3 days and then doing post in the next 2 days. All I can say is that this shoot gave me a high that stayed with me for weeks to come!

1f40eff659cf3fd74d170931db94d840

7c0006c166f70e811ab927f78b29d186

c5d7bd32204e28f41669d67f0ecdf9d1

Leave a Reply

