Wife option please

I love technology. It has such an interesting take on life. Especially whatsapp and autocorrect. Excerpt from a whatsapp conversation last evening.

Me: Dont need anything from LA. Except Noors shoes please.

R: Send me her size.

Me: Sana just got her shoes from Clarks which fit her just fine. Its U.S size 7.

R: Ok sure.

Me: If there is a wife option, please get that.

R: Honestly, I will get 2. one for your hubby and one for mine. Best present I can give to both of us. What’s Zoey’s shoe size?

Me: Two what?

R: You said if there was a wife option.

Me: Zoeys shoes are easily available here. Damn. I meant wide! Autocorrect! But still if there is a wife option, please get 3. So, I am sorted for life!

Leave a Reply

