Life changes

Life’s good Alhumdulillah. Since the past 2 days I have just been eating, lying in a hospital bed, watching Indian songs and entertaining guests.

It was today that the reality hit me. And that too because of a text message, asking “bachay kaisay hain”. For two seconds I was wondering about bachay….and then I remembered Zoey status of being the only child changed 4 days ago….

Introducing Noor Emaan Akram 🙂 Keep those prayers rolling!

20130604-164604.jpg

Ps: don’t judge me. The reason why I forgot about the bachay was because Zoey has been home and Noor was in the nursery under blue light…hence my mini two day vacation.

5 thoughts on “Life changes

Leave a Reply

