A grumbling post

I dont like men who design their persona according to how their wife / girl friend wants it….

I HATE men who are lazy……

I am scared about the fact that my BP is high….

F is I’s sister in law….M, an old relationshiper (if thats a word) got married to B (a junior from college)…world just keeps on getting smaller every day….

My hormones go crazy at times…..and i guess rightly so….

I wish I could say outloud whatever thoughts keep on stirring up in my mind….

One thought on “A grumbling post

Leave a Reply

