Random realisation

Life is about being tested, learning, evolving and moving on. At times, life brings you to such circumstances that have no answers. Last two weeks were one of those situations for me…..I have no definate answers as to why all this happened, but I think that maybe God made me go through all this so I could learn to love and appreciate my parents more…..

It is in situations like these that you realise what a blessing parents are….had it not been for them I might not be here, writing, at this moment!

One thought on “Random realisation

  1. Yes cliched as it sounds what doesnt kill you makes you stronger. One day this too will pass and you will start again with a fresh slate and create new memories.

Leave a Reply

