The law of attraction

In order to control the law of attraction, proponents state that people must practice four things:
Know what you want.
Ask the universe for it.
Feel and behave as if the object of your desire is on its way.
Be open to receiving it.

Here is a picture of a place I know I want….am asking the universe for it….am feeling and behaving that the place is on its way…..and I am oh so open to recieving it!

I can already feel that I am living here very happily with my family, inshallah!

032

Leave a Reply

